Bishop William Murphy presented Nassau County Police Department Holy Name Society Scholarships to five outstanding high school and college students. Pictured from left: Vincent Biancardi, Marywood University, recipient of the Howie Herald Scholarship; Patrick Sheehan, Adelphi University, recipient of the Stephen J. Sullivan Scholarship; Kerianne Meehan, Fashion Institute of Technology, recipient of the Louis Forte Scholarship; Bishop Murphy; Kristin Visconti, John Jay College, recipient of the Jack Welch Scholarship; and Michael C. Kelly, Jr., Chaminade High School recipient of the Kevin Finn Scholarship. Not pictured include: Taylor Maloney, West Virginia University, recipient of the Tom Atz Scholarship and Jonathan Garland, Marist College, recipient of the Judith Weiner Scholarship.